Editorial Council

Chairman of Editorial Council  
Q.Kh. Abdurakhmonov  
Editorial Council  
A.A. Abdukhakimov  
Sh.Ch. Aslanov  
B.A. Begalov  
S.S. Gulyamov  
M.K. Pardaev  
N.B. Khusanov  
Kh.U. Rakhmatov  
D.Kh. Pulatov  
U.P. Umurzakov  


  • Make an Order

    Make an Order

  • Contacts

    32, Matbuotchilar Street, Tashkent 100000 Uzbekistan

  • Subscribe To News

    (Русский) Чтобы подписаться на наши новости, впишите свой e-mail
  • Any reproduction or use of excerpts from publications can be made only with the written consent of the publisher; when reprinting materials, a link to the source is required.